April  2019
SMTWTFS
 1
Events on Mon, April 1, 2019
  • Embassy
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: Mon, April 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm
2
Events on Tue, April 2, 2019
  • Lifeboat Small Groups
    Starts: 7:00 pm
    Ends: Tue, April 2, 2019 - 8:30 pm
    Location: Light House Church, 2742 Barney Ct, McHenry, IL 60051, USA
3
Events on Wed, April 3, 2019
  • WEDNESDAY NIGHT MINISTRIES, Girl's Ministries & Royal Rangers
    Starts: 6:45 pm
    Ends: Wed, April 3, 2019 - 8:15 pm
    Location: Light House Church, 2742 Barney Ct, McHenry, IL 60051, USA
4
Events on Thu, April 4, 2019
  • VBS Decorating Meeting
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: Thu, April 4, 2019 - 7:30 pm
56
7
Events on Sun, April 7, 2019
  • Worship Service
    Starts: 10:00 am
    Ends: Sun, April 7, 2019 - 12:00 pm
    Location: Light House Church, McHenry
8
Events on Mon, April 8, 2019
  • Embassy
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: Mon, April 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm
9
Events on Tue, April 9, 2019
  • 2nd Tuesdays 2020 Vision Meeting
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: Tue, April 9, 2019 - 8:30 pm
10
Events on Wed, April 10, 2019
  • WEDNESDAY NIGHT MINISTRIES, Girl's Ministries & Royal Rangers
    Starts: 6:45 pm
    Ends: Wed, April 10, 2019 - 8:15 pm
    Location: Light House Church, 2742 Barney Ct, McHenry, IL 60051, USA
111213
14
Events on Sun, April 14, 2019
  • Worship Service
    Starts: 10:00 am
    Ends: Sun, April 14, 2019 - 12:00 pm
    Location: Light House Church, McHenry
15
Events on Mon, April 15, 2019
  • Embassy
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: Mon, April 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm
1617
Events on Wed, April 17, 2019
  • WEDNESDAY NIGHT MINISTRIES, Girl's Ministries & Royal Rangers
    Starts: 6:45 pm
    Ends: Wed, April 17, 2019 - 8:15 pm
    Location: Light House Church, 2742 Barney Ct, McHenry, IL 60051, USA
1819
Events on Fri, April 19, 2019
  • GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE
    Starts: 6:00 pm
    Ends: Fri, April 19, 2019 - 8:00 pm
20
21
Events on Sun, April 21, 2019
  • Worship Service
    Starts: 10:00 am
    Ends: Sun, April 21, 2019 - 12:00 pm
    Location: Light House Church, McHenry
22
Events on Mon, April 22, 2019
  • Embassy
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: Mon, April 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm
23
Events on Tue, April 23, 2019
  • Lifeboat Small Groups
    Starts: 7:00 pm
    Ends: Tue, April 23, 2019 - 8:30 pm
    Location: Light House Church, 2742 Barney Ct, McHenry, IL 60051, USA
24
Events on Wed, April 24, 2019
  • WEDNESDAY NIGHT MINISTRIES, Girl's Ministries & Royal Rangers
    Starts: 6:45 pm
    Ends: Wed, April 24, 2019 - 8:15 pm
    Location: Light House Church, 2742 Barney Ct, McHenry, IL 60051, USA
252627
28
Events on Sun, April 28, 2019
  • Worship Service
    Starts: 10:00 am
    Ends: Sun, April 28, 2019 - 12:00 pm
    Location: Light House Church, McHenry
  • Family Day
    Starts: 12:00 pm
    Ends: Sun, April 28, 2019 - 2:00 pm
    Location: 2742 Barney Ct, McHenry, IL 60051, USA
    Description: Family, Food, Fellowship & Fun. We love to eat and we love to spend time with each other. Family Day is a chance to do both. We encourage everyone to bring some favorite dish food to share, (enough food for your family and those you invite). Bring your favorite board game, your conversation and your friends with you to church and we will eat together right after the service.
29
Events on Mon, April 29, 2019
  • Embassy
    Starts: 6:30 pm
    Ends: Mon, April 29, 2019 - 9:00 pm
30
Events on Tue, April 30, 2019
  • Lifeboat Small Groups
    Starts: 7:00 pm
    Ends: Tue, April 30, 2019 - 8:30 pm
    Location: Light House Church, 2742 Barney Ct, McHenry, IL 60051, USA